Abasaheb Garware College of Science
Saylee Navghare, sayanavghare28@gmail.com


Daulat Ram College, Delhi University
Phokrizat Mayirnao, aphok.m@gmail.com


Delhi School of Economics, Delhi University
Arvind Kumar, dse.arvindkumar@gmail.com
Naveen Kuma, naveen577ssgj@gmail.com
Anand Kumar, anand09111999@gmail.com


Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics
Atharva, daulatkaratharva@gmail.com


Indian Institutes of Technology
Rajesh Barik, rajeshbarik195@gmail.com


Indian Institutes of Technology, Roorkee
Surender, surender@hs.iitr.ac.in


Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research
Arshad Azad, azadecon@gmail.com


Institute of Rural Management Anand
Anand A, anandaani123@gmail.com


Jadavpur University
Pabitra Chowdhury, pabitrachowdhury.ju@gmail.com


Jawaharlal Nehru University
Samridhi Prasad, samridhiprasad8@gmail.com
Binayak Prasad Sahu, binayak003@gmail.com
Smriti Saini, smritisaini18@gmail.com


Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi University
Jasmin Naur Hafiz, jasminnaur@gmail.com
Neetika Kanojiya, neetikakanojiya00@gmail.com


Madras School Of Economics
Mohit Verma, ge19mohit@mse.ac.in


Sri Krishnadevaraya University,
Stephen Juturu, jstephen9999@gmail.com


St. Xavier’s College, Mumbai
Shreyas Urgunde, shreyasurgunde20@gmail.com
Devika Lakhote, devikalakhote014@gmail.com


Tata Institute of Social Sciences,
Binayak Prasad Sahu, binayak003@gmail.com


University of Allahabad
Abhishek Kumar, abhishekkumarjnu2018@gmail.com


University of Hyderabad
Kavitabh Kumar, kavitabh0808@gmail.com


University of Kerala
Vinayakan Sajeev, vinayakansajeev@gmail.com


University of Lucknow
Rahul Kanaujiya, kumar.rahul2305@gmail.com


University of Madras
M Ramcharan, ramcharancharan26@gmail.com